Sales Representatives

District of Columbia

ZIP CODE RANGE PRODUCTS SALES REP

20000 – 20099 / 20200-20599

Structural Waterproofing

JS 500
Jiffy Seal 140/60
LM700 Liquid Membrane
Protecto Drain 2000 H
Protecto Drain 2000 V
PW 100/60

Weatherization & Energy Conservation

Dual Guard Threshold Tape
Dri-Sheild
Dri-Shield II
Dri-Shield Tape
Protecto Bond
Proetcto CMU 100
Protecto Deck Flashing
Protecto Energy Plate Liner
Protecto Flash BT25-XL
Protecto Flex Flashing
Protecto LWM 200
Protecto Patch
Protecto Premium Energy Sill Sealer
Protecto Sealant 25XL
Protecto Sill Detail Tape
Protecto Sill Drainage System
Protecto Sill Wicking Membrane
Quick-Fix Roof & Gutter Repair Tape
Stucco / EIFS Tape
Super Stick Building Tape
Threshold Foam
Triple Guard Energy Sill Sealer

GeMROI Company

David Conner
757-621-0201
dconner3@nc.rr.com

Tom Corbett
910-322-3787
tcorbett20@nc.rr.com

Tim Hoffman
407-468-1369
msmfla@aol.com

Shawn Holland
540-220-1984
sholland@gemroi.com

Alan Kessel
910-232-4035
akessel@gemroi.com

Bert Miller
410-977-7513
bmiller@gemroi.com

Hunter Morin
540-220-2973
hmorin@gemroi.com

Bob Nixon
301-717-1688
bnixon@gemroi.com

Jerry Piner
813-267-1131
jdpiner@gmail.com

Chris Seward
757-650-0027
cseward4@cox.net

All Zip Codes

Specialty Products

Extrication Wrap
Audio Wrap
Peel and Heat Complete

Protecto Wrap Company
(800)759-9727
info@protectowrap.com